Independent practice research · Stoneygate

St Johns Road Dental Practice: teeth whitening in Leicester

Stoneygate practice offering Enlighten, Boutique and Pola Night, with published wheelchair access and two ground-floor surgeries. Current whitening prices need a direct quotation.

By Dental Teeth Whitening Dentist editorial desk · Checked 3 November 2026. Research-based profile; no first-hand visit or clinical audit. Unpaid listing, with no referral commission arranged.

St Johns Road Dental Practice: essential information

PracticeSt Johns Road Dental Practice
AreaStoneygate, Leicester
Patient address1 St Johns Road, Leicester, LE2 2BL
Telephone0116 2707300
Practice typePrivate whitening; other NHS availability not established
Emailinfo@sjrdental.co.uk
BookingBook directly with the practice; the directory enquiry form goes to the directory team, not directly to the practice
Last checked3 November 2026

Official website & booking ↗ Call the practice

Official booking and appointment enquiries ↗

Whitening options and other dental services

Official whitening page names Enlighten, Boutique and Pola Night options. It does not give a detailed product-by-product protocol or specify home versus in-clinic stages, tray/gel quantities or reviews; obtain a written package description after assessment. Whitening source ↗

Other service categories in the checked practice material: General dentist · Cosmetic dentistry · Dental hygienist · Veneers · Dental implants · Teeth straightening. Confirm the specific treatment and clinician directly.

Published prices: what does whitening cost?

Teeth whitening, Enlighten/Boutique/Pola NightPublished price not verified; request an itemised quotation
Whitening assessment and package inclusionsNot specified in the checked treatment page

Official material checked 3 November 2026. No reliable current whitening or examination price verified. Do not substitute prices from similarly named St Johns practices elsewhere. Fee source ↗

Finance and payment plans

No current credit product, APR, borrowing range, deposit, repayment term or lending eligibility established in the checked official pages. Ask directly rather than assuming finance is available.

A routine care membership and a credit agreement are different products. Ask what is included, the total repayable amount, any deposit and cancellation terms. Do not assume a plan includes cosmetic treatment.

Selected dentists, team and experience

Dr Viraj ThankeyPrincipal; MDDr, PG Dip Endodontics, BSc (Hons); GDC 279387. Biography says graduated Charles University in 2018 and gained a postgraduate endodontics diploma at University of Chester.
Dr Rohan SaigalAssociate; BDS (Newcastle), MJDF RCS (Eng); GDC 185791. Practice says graduated in 2009.

Selected biographies publish qualification dates and continuing education. The practice’s founding date and independently verified whitening experience/case count were not established.

Selected names and GDC numbers are as published by the practice, not a live register check. Team availability changes; verify the treating professional on the GDC register ↗.

Size and facilities

Official contact page describes two ground-floor surgeries; total surgery count not confirmed. Team includes a principal, associate, oral surgeon, hygiene/therapy clinician and support staff. Principal biography describes a dental operating microscope.

Opening hours, address and accessibility

Published hours: Monday–Thursday 09:00–17:30; Friday 09:00–16:00. Weekend timetable not verified.

Official contact page states wheelchair access through the front entrance, two ground-floor surgeries suitable for wheelchair users, and a private wheelchair-friendly car park. Tell staff when booking if assistance is needed. Accessible toilet and chair-transfer arrangements not specified.

View address on Google Maps ↗

Patient feedback and review counts

Practice publishes a smile gallery and links testimonials, but no reliable current aggregate rating or review count was established from checked official material. Images selected by a practice do not constitute an independent clinical assessment.

Awards and recognition

No specific award with awarding body, category and year verified in the checked official material.

Regulatory checks

No CQC rating or current inspection conclusion is asserted by this profile. Check the current provider and location record before relying on an inspection report; older records can be archived after ownership changes.

Questions to ask before booking

For suitability, limitations and side effects, see our Leicester whitening guidance and speak to a qualified dental professional.

Sources and verification

Official sources checked 3 November 2026. Prices, provider statements and qualifications are attributed to the practice. Missing information is marked rather than estimated.

  1. Official whitening brands ↗
  2. Contact, hours and wheelchair facilities ↗
  3. Principal qualifications and experience ↗
  4. Associate qualifications ↗
  5. Published team ↗
  6. Other treatments and booking ↗

Read the structured practice facts (JSON)

Compare other Leicester whitening dentists

View all 10 Leicester profiles and the price comparison →

Own or manage this practice? Submit a listing correction or update →

Take the next step

Make an enquiry about St Johns Road Dental Practice

Tell us what you’re looking for. The Dental Teeth Whitening Dentist directory team will receive your request and can contact you about the next step. This form does not book an appointment or send directly to the practice.

For an urgent dental problem, contact a dentist directly. This inbox is not monitored for emergencies. Required fields are marked *.

Availability and suitability must be confirmed with the practice.
Up to 2,000 characters. Please keep this general; do not include detailed medical history, payment details or other sensitive information.

Your details are private and will not appear on the website or be used for marketing. We will ask before passing them to a dental practice.