Brighton · 10 sourced practice profiles

Teeth whitening dentists in Brighton

Compare 10 Brighton practices offering teeth whitening, with official treatment sources, published fee references, selected clinicians and practical booking details.

Official sources checked 31 October 2026. Research-based profiles; no practice visits or clinical audit. This selection is not a ranking or endorsement.

Where can I get teeth whitening in Brighton?

All 10 practices below publish whitening services. The comparison identifies the method and any named product supported by each practice’s own website, alongside its published fee or an explicit note where a price could not be verified. Home trays, in-practice treatment and combination packages can have different inclusions. Confirm the full course, examination charges and follow-up in a written quote.

Search Brighton practices →

Compare published whitening fees and methods

Practice and areaPublished fee referenceMethod and inclusions
Brighton Dental Clinic
Old Steine
Tooth whitening (upper/lower): £430Dentist-supervised home gel whitening with custom upper and lower trays made from impressions. The product brand is not specified in the checked treatment page. Refills are offered separately; confirm the exact initial gel supply and review schedule.
Marina Dentalcare
Brighton Marina
BlancONE professional in-surgery whitening: From £195The official price list names BlancONE in-surgery whitening and Zoom in-surgery whitening. The treatment page confirms professional assessment before selecting the method. Trays, gel quantity and take-home maintenance inclusions are not specified in the checked fee list.
Dental Health Spa
Queens Road
Boutique take-home whitening kit: £395Published options include Boutique take-home whitening, BlancOne after-hygiene whitening with GBT maintenance, BlancOne Touch in-surgery whitening including a take-home kit, and a Boutique Black Diamond B1 package subject to suitability. Shade promises are practice/product claims, not independently verified outcomes.
Brighton Dental Centre
Dyke Road
White Dental Beauty whitening: £400The practice describes White Dental Beauty home treatment using custom trays and gel, and Enlighten Evolution combining a two-week home stage with an in-practice finishing session. Suitability is assessed first. Exact kit gel quantities, arch coverage, examination and review inclusions should be confirmed.
Brighton White Dental Studio
Hampton Place
Home kit with bleaching trays: £299Official whitening content describes custom home trays, Zoom chairside treatment with Airflow cleaning followed by home maintenance trays and two Zoom syringes, plus a combined home/in-practice Enlighten course. The detailed treatment page was available through current search retrieval but direct fetches failed; confirm current protocols and products.
Village Dental Centre
Patcham
Whitening: £441The official treatment page describes dentist-provided home whitening in a three-stage process. A product brand, gel concentration, exact tray and gel quantities and review inclusions were not established. Marketing descriptions of pain-free treatment are practice claims, not a guarantee.
Surrenden Dental Practice
Surrenden / Preston Park
Whitening — at-home kits: From £472The official 2026 fee PDF lists at-home whitening kits. A named product, tray design, gel quantity, wear time and aftercare inclusions were not verified; request the prescribing clinician’s current package details.
Albion Dental Brighton
Albion Street / London Road
Boutique Home Whitening Day / Night: From £350The Brighton-specific fee guide lists Boutique Home Whitening Day/Night and Boutique Black Diamond. The Brighton treatment page describes custom take-home trays and also names Philips Zoom in-surgery whitening. The treatment page’s guaranteed-shade and sensitivity statements are practice/product marketing claims, not independently tested promises. Confirm which systems are currently available at this branch.
Preston Circus Dental Practice
Preston Circus
Teeth whitening: £370The official treatment page describes a supervised home whitening system and separately names BlancOne in-chair whitening with LED activation. The fees distinguish Airflow plus BlancOne Click and Touch packages. Do not assume that the standalone £370 whitening entry covers all of these options.
White House Dental Practice
Preston Park
Home tooth whitening: From £420The treatment page describes supervised home whitening using custom-made trays, bleaching gel and a follow-up after a few weeks. The fee guide also lists Zoom in-surgery whitening plus a top-up kit, although the treatment page focuses on home treatment. Confirm current Zoom availability and the home-system brand.

Sources checked 31 October 2026. These are practice-published references, not live booking quotes. Undated fees and conflicting offers are flagged within the profiles. Compare both arches, trays, gel, fitting, reviews and top-ups before choosing.

Explore the 10 practice profiles

Brighton Marina

Marina Dentalcare

Marina practice listing BlancONE in-surgery whitening from £195 and Zoom at £650. Ground-floor wheelchair access is practice-reported; Saturday arrangements need confirmation.

43 Marina Square, Waterfront, Brighton Marina, BN2 5WA · 01273 628899

Fees, clinicians, finance and access →
Queens Road

Dental Health Spa

Queens Road practice with Boutique home whitening at £395 and BlancOne Touch including a home kit at £475. Time-limited offers and a finance minimum need careful checking.

14–15 Queens Road, BN1 3WA · 01273 710831

Fees, clinicians, finance and access →

How do I compare whitening packages?

Check whether the price covers home treatment, an in-practice stage or both. Ask which brand and gel are prescribed, how the trays are fitted, the treatment timetable and what happens if you experience sensitivity. Product claims are attributed to practices and are not independently tested outcomes.

Can I spread the cost?

Some practices advertise finance or routine-care memberships. Confirm whether whitening qualifies for credit and check the minimum spend, deposit, term, APR, eligibility and total payable. A routine-care plan does not automatically include cosmetic treatment, and advertised credit is not guaranteed acceptance.

How should I interpret reviews and awards?

Profiles distinguish practice-selected testimonials and practice-displayed review widgets from independently checked evidence. Counts can change. Feedback may concern treatments other than whitening. Awards are attributed where published; missing or unverified details are explicit. No editorial ratings or clinical endorsements are supplied.

Hours, facilities and accessibility

Published hours do not establish availability with a particular clinician. Confirm entrance steps, surgery access, toilets, parking and communication support directly. A ground-floor room or nearby parking does not establish full wheelchair access. Missing facility information is labelled in each profile.

Is teeth whitening suitable for me?

Start with a dental assessment and discuss natural teeth, existing restorations, sensitivity and gum health. Read our sourced whitening guide and NHS guidance. This directory does not assess suitability or promise a shade change.

How were these profiles prepared?

We selected 10 distinct practices with Brighton patient addresses and official whitening evidence. Treatment, fee, team, finance and contact pages support the profiles. Details are paraphrased and attributed, with missing, dated or conflicting information flagged. Clinician qualifications and GDC numbers are practice-published; verify the treating professional on the GDC register. This is a selection rather than a complete local register.

Brighton facts index (JSON) · Research methodology · Submit a correction

Bournemouth · Swindon · Southampton · Bristol · Reading · Oxford · Bath · Cardiff

Compare teeth whitening dentists in Portsmouth →

Compare teeth whitening dentists in Leicester →

Compare teeth whitening dentists in Nottingham →